India vs England Live Match🏏

 India's long tour of South Africa consists of 3 T20Is, 3 ODIs and 2 Test matches and like as always a good start will matter. A victory will set India for the rest of the tour in a country where they are yet to win a series.

Durban’s Kingsmead will host the first India vs South Africa T20 cricket match. St George's Park in Gqeberha will be the venue for the second tie while the final match will be at the Wanderers in Johannesburg. Live streaming and telecast of all three IND vs SA T20 matches will be available in India.
Suryakumar Yadav will continue as India’s cricket captain in the T20 series against the Proteas after leading the team to a comfortable series win against Australia at home. It was Suryakumar Yadav’s first series as India’s T20 captain.

For the tour to South Africa, the Indian cricket team will be bolstered by the addition of Ravindra Jadeja, who will be serving as the vice-captain for the T20 series, batting star Shubman Gill and ace pacer Mohammed Siraj. All three were rested for the Australia series after their involvement in the ODI World Cup.

South Africa fast bowler Lungi Ngidi, meanwhile, will skip the T20 series due to injury. The 27-year-old pacer is recovering from an ankle sprain.
The T20 series will be followed by a three-match ODI series, for which KL Rahul has been handed the responsibility of captaining the Indian squad. India’s tour of South Africa concludes with two Test matches, for which captain Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli will join the squad.


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Rinku Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj.

Here's the full schedule for the India vs England Test series:
1st Test: January 25 to January 29 in Hyderabad
2nd Test: February 2 to February 6 in Vizag
3rd Test: February 15 to February 19 in Rajkot
4th Test: February 23 to February 27 in Ranchi
5th Test: March 7 to March 11 in Dharamsala

India vs England 1st Test: Squad Details
 India Squad (First Two Tests): Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (WK), KS Bharat (WK), Dhruv Jurel (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohd. Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah (VC), Avesh Khan

 England Squad : Ben Stokes (Captain), Rehan Ahmed, James Anderson (VC), Gus Atkinson, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Shoaib Bashir, Harry Brook, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes (WK), Tom Hartley, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root, Mark Wood

 *_Cricket Live Match_* 🏏🔥

🏏 നാട്ടിൽ കളി കാണുവാൻ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക

🔥 *ഗൾഫിൽ കളി കാണുവാൻ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക

India vs England Live Score Updates, Test Day : Ind vs Eng, Ben Stokes-led England take on hosts India in the first match of the 5-match Test series at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Ben Stokes and Co will face an uphill task against a star-studded India side who are unbeaten in the series for over a decade.

However, Ben Stokes' side will draw inspiration from the Alastair Cook-led England side that won the series when they toured India in 2012.

In terms of the team combination, Rohit Sharma-led India are likely to stick with the 2-pacer 3-spinner combination that has worked well for them in the recent past. While Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja, who have been a mainstay of the India XI, are almost certain to return, Axar Patel could take on the role of third spinner, while Jasprit Bumrah and Mohammed Siraj are likely to be India's frontline pacers.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post