How To Watch ISL Matches

  ISL 2023-24 will be the 10th edition of India’s premier football league. The opening match will see Kerala Blasters hosting former champions Bengaluru FC at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi on September 21.

Punjab FC, the 2022-23 I-League champions to be promoted to the topmost tier, will be one of the 12 teams competing this season. This will be the first ISL season featuring 12 teams

Matches will be played in home and away format at 11 venues. Arch-rivals Mohun Bagan and East Bengal will play their home games at the Salt Lake Stadium in Kolkata.

The team with the most points at the end of the league stage will get entry into the group stage of AFC Champions League 2 (to be renamed from the AFC Cup). The top two teams will also qualify directly for the ISL 2023-24 semi-finals while the teams ranked from third to sixth will vie for the remaining two spots via eliminators.

The Kolkata Derby between defending ISL champions Mohun Bagan Super Giant and East Bengal will be played on October 28. The second part of the schedule is yet to be released.

Matches in ISL season 10 will start at 8:00 PM Indian Standard Time (IST) while on days with double-headers, the first match will kick off at 5:30 PM.

ISL 2023-24 teams
Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa, East Bengal, Hyderabad FC, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters, Mohun Bagan Super Giant, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, Odisha FC, Punjab FC.

The Indian Super League 2023-24 schedule was unveiled on 7 September, Thursday. The first match will be between Kerala Blasters and Bengaluru FC on 21 September. The 10th ISL season will witness the participation of the largest number of teams to date, as I-League’s Punjab FC made their entry via promotion.

The tenth edition of the Indian Super League (ISL) will begin at the Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium, Kochi, on Thursday. Former champions Bengaluru FC and three-time runners-up Kerala Blasters FC will look to renew their rivalry when they face off in the season opener.

Malayala Manorama, the media partner of Kerala Blasters, is holding a contest to give away free tickets to soccer fans to watch the team’s home matches in Kochi.

Football enthusiasts can take part in the contest by providing the correct answer to an ISL-related question. From among those who come with the correct answer, as many as 75 persons stand to get a free ticket for the high-profile match via a lucky draw.


LIVE 1- നാട്ടിൽ ഉള്ളവർക്കു കളി കാണാൻ

LIVE 2-നാട്ടിൽ ഉള്ളവർക്കു കളി കാണാൻ

LIVE 3-നാട്ടിൽ ഉള്ളവർക്കു കളി കാണാൻ

LIVE 4- ഗൾഫിൽ ഉള്ളവർക്കു കളി കാണാൻ

LIVE 5- ഗൾഫിൽ ഉള്ളവർക്കു കളി കാണാൻ

LIVE 6-  ഗൾഫിൽ ഉള്ളവർക്കു കളി കാണാൻ

The ISL official squad includes the following players:q

Goalkeepers: Karanjit Singh, Lara Sharma, Sachin Suresh and Mohd Arbaz

Defenders: Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Aibanbha Kupar Dohling, Noacha Singh Huid rom, Hormipam RV, Sandeep Singh Soraisham, Marko Leskovic, Milos Drincic.

Midfielders: Danish Farooq, Bryce Brian Miranda, Jeakson Singh Thounaojam, Saurav Mandal, Vibin Mohanan, Mohammed Azhar, Mohammed Aimen, Yoihenba Meitei Sukham, Freddy Lallawmawma, Adrian Nicolas Luna Retamar.

Forwards: Nihal Sudeesh, Bidhyashagar Singh Khangembam, Rahul KP, Ishan Pandita, Dimitrios Diamantakos, Kwame Peprah, Daisuke Sakai.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post